solitracker.blogg.se

Wordzap shuts down
Wordzap shuts down








Did he really think I couldn't hear him? You feel your cheeks flush pink again, but more noticeable then last time. Besides, it looks like you have a secret admirer!!" Jay smiles. I'll continue looking at games without you. His blonde, shaggy hair looked soft to the touch, and his sweatshirt had a small golden dragon imprinted on the back. His emerald green eyes shone brightly with confidence. You began to observe the blonde boy more closely. "Lloyd! Sensei said not to use our powers!" I like comics and candy!! Im the green ninja for crying out loud! Why play virtual games when you can do this?" Lloyd says, closing his eyes and forming green glowing fireballs in his palms. I don't know if I'm up for all this gaming stuff.

wordzap shuts down

"And this, Llyod, is one of the awesomest games of all time!! May I present to you, the legendary Minecraft!!" The blue one exclaims in excitement. You laugh a bit, bringing a faint warm glow to your cheeks.

#Wordzap shuts down pro#

"Not at the moment, I'm just showing my friend Lloyd a few things about the life of a pro gamer!" He cheers. "Can I help you boys with anything?" You ask cautiously. They were each dressed in jeans and a hoodie that matched their eye color. The other had orangey-brown colored hair and deep blue eyes. I've never seen them here before- you think. You quickly glance up, to see two boys entering the shop. You couldn't believe it! I'm a girl! Im suppose to work at a nail salon or something, you tell yourself.Īfter sitting at the counter for ten minutes straight, you hear the motion censor bell. So, they found a position for you at the nearest GAME STOP VIDEO GAME STORE. This sucks! For your 16th birthday, approximately 2 months ago, your parents decided it was time you get a starter-job. You stock a few more game controllers onto the shelf infront of you and make your way behind the counter.








Wordzap shuts down